FAQ

Posted On December 15, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped one response

Some questions that I’ve been asked a couple times about Secret Paws:

Is the $10 limit per animal or per household? Actually it’s per household or entry.  If you entered as individuals in multi-cat house then each individual entry can spend $7-$10.  If all the kitties in your house signed up together then it’s $7-$10 for the whole house.  This is a fun event, not meant to stress anyone (or anyone’s wallet!)

Do I reveal who the package is sent from? That’s totally up to you.  The first one I ever received revealed who it was from, so I’ve always sent out mine with a note saying it was from The Purries. But it’s your call – if you want it to be from a SECRET “secret” paw, that’s fine.

Hope this helps.  If you have other questions, you can leave ’em in a comment here, and I’ll try to answer.

A reminder: if you signed up for Secret Paws and have discovered you’re unable to send a gift, PLEASE notify me by e-mail ASAP so your Paw can get a gift.  (my e-mail =Morgen1967 at gmail dot com)

Cheers,

Uncle Mo

One Response to “FAQ”

  1. Cafe Cats

    Uncle Mo, You are SO PAWESOME!

    Thank you for all that you do for all of the kitties of the Blogosphere!

Leave a comment